LAS VERDES ASSOCIATIONS

INFORMATION

POA

Workshop

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 -10:00AM - Clubhouse

POA Meeting

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 7:00PM

Clubhouse

Aspen

Meeting

Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 10:00AM

Clubhouse

Banyan

Bottlebrush

Meeting

Tuesday, February 25, 2020-7:00PM

Clubhouse

Carrotwood

Coconut Palm

Copperleaf

Meeting

Monday, February 17,  2020-7:00PM

Clubhouse

Cypress

Dogwood

Evergreen

Forsythia

Laurel Oak

Oleander

Meeting

Monday, February 24, 2020 - 7:00PM

Clubhouse

Oliveleaf

Meeting

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 7:00PM

Clubhouse

Philodendron

Meeting

Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 2:30PM

Clubhouse

Seagrape

Viburnum

Workshop

Monday, February 10, 2020 - 1:00PM

Clubhouse

Regular Meeting

Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 1:00PM

Clubhouse